Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): Access denied for user 'indiamee'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/indiamee/public_html/e-music/wp-content/plugins/gigs-calendar/gigs-calendar.php on line 872

Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/indiamee/public_html/e-music/wp-content/plugins/gigs-calendar/gigs-calendar.php on line 872
Indian E-music – The right mix of Indian Vibes… » Hello Vibrants!


Hello Vibrants!

Delivered... IE-mAdmin | IEm News | Fri 8 Nov 2013 8:01 am

Welcome to “INDIAN E-music”, a monthly and unique radio show for Indian Electronics which started in January 2010.

Turn on your Internet radio on  and heat up with the air with Indian Vibes from South Asia. Other dates are following on 1st Nov  2013 (08:00 pm CET / 02:00 pm EST) @ Radio RaSA (Switzerland),  8th Nov (09:00 pm CET / 03:00 pm EST) @ Radio TIDE (Hamburg/Germany) and 14th Nov (09:00 pm CET/03:00 pm EST)   radio multicult.fm  (Berlin/Germany). You can download the annual calendar 2013 as iCal or PDF from here.

For the ongoing shows pls let us know your ideas and wishes you like to be heard “on air”. And let us keep in touch for “the right mix of Indian Vibes”. Registrete for the cost free newsletter and you get the monthly updates easily.

Wish you an ongoing vibrant & chilly time  !

–  E l  J a y –
(RJ JayR)

TunePlus Wordpress Theme