Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): Access denied for user 'indiamee'@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/indiamee/public_html/e-music/wp-content/plugins/gigs-calendar/gigs-calendar.php on line 872

Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/indiamee/public_html/e-music/wp-content/plugins/gigs-calendar/gigs-calendar.php on line 872
Indian E-music – The right mix of Indian Vibes… » Live Stream…


Live Stream…

Delivered... IE-mAdmin | | Fri 11 Jan 2013 2:15 pm

The live concert by Indian slide guitar maestro, Debashish Bhattacharya, will be streamed online on 12 Jan 2013 at 7pm IST (02:30 pm CET / 08:30 am EST).

For optimum viewing, atleast 512kbps internet bandwidth is required.

TunePlus Wordpress Theme